Staff Directory

 

Melissa Achuff

Principal

Contact

Phone: 717-846-6160

Email: machuff@helenthackston.com

Linda Albright

Linda Albright

Contact

Phone: 717-846-6160

Email: lalbright@helenthackston.com

Megan Kirzenbaum

Assistant Business Manager

Contact

Phone: 717-846-6160

Email: mkirzenbaum@helenthackston.com

Carlos Lopez

Consulting CEO

Contact

Phone: 717-846-6160

Email: clopez@helenthackston.com

Marcus Richardson

Technology Director

Contact

Phone: 717-846-6160

Email: mrichardson@helenthackston.com

Oscar Rossum

Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 717-846-6160

Email: orossum@helenthackston.com

Chivonne ShockleyMoore

Office Clerk

Contact

Phone: 717-846-6160

Email: cshockleymoore@helenthackston.com

Marc Silvetti

Assistant Principal

Contact

Phone: 717-846-6160

Email: msilvetti@helenthackston.com

Michael Terwilliger

Assistant Principal

Contact

Phone: 717-846-6160

Email: mterwilliger@helenthackston.com

Mariluz Velez

Bilingual Receptionist

Contact

Phone: 717-846-6160

Email: mvelez@helenthackston.com